Giulia Galli’s Webinar

Sep 29, 2020 / Highlights

The second edition of the Tales from the AfterSISSA is here!
As first speaker we have the pleasure to have Giulia Galli (website).

The webinar will take place on October 3 at
6PM CEST – 5PM UK time – noon EDT – 9AM PDT

Members of the Society will receive the link via email and will have the possibility to watch the recording of the video anytime by logging in on this website.

If you are not a member and you want to participate to the webinar, please write to us at secretariat@alumni.sissa.it